Daily Archives: November 18, 2011

“Check and Check”

Standard

I love marking things off my to do list and I had a pretty long one this week….

  1. Two dozen cake bites/pops for Sandy 
  2. 100 holiday cake pops for thursday
  3. go in to the office a few mornings this week
  4. deliver cake pops to victory lane 
  5. Get supplies to make brook’s awesome gift for baby shower
  6. two dozen turkeys for sat. order
  7. two dozen race car / birthday cake pops for sunday
  8. stop by and see Brook at baby shower sunday
  9. see breaking dawn (this is a must)
  10. grocery shop
  11. find outfit for christmas card picture
  12. RELAX AT SOME POINT

*******************

Here is my little dessert table at victory lane.  When I walked in, everyone that worked there commented on how cute they were.  I was very happy with how they turned out. The head caterer came over and asked me what business I was with and I said, ” It’s mine, it is just a little hobby of mine!” and he said, “Well it looks like you picked a great hobby, they look wonderful.”  I hope they were a major hit with everyone that attended the function they were hosting.

****************

Today I am thankful for the weekend

it is time to relax, spend time with friends and family, and make memories.